Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas-opening-blog

Our Christmas opening hours for the festive season...

We are excited to announce that we are giving you even more shopping hours this year!  We will be open 7 days a week from the beginning of December to Christmas –

Sunday 9th December 11am-3pm

Sunday 16th December 11am-3pm

Sunday 23rd December 11am – 3pm

Monday 24th December 10am – 3pm

Tuesday 25th December CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December CLOSED

Friday 28th December 10am – 5pm

Saturday 29th December 10am – 5pm

Sunday 30th December CLOSED

Monday 31st December 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 1st January CLOSED

Thereafter open as usual Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm

Any question or queries please contact us on E: shop@designsbyseed.co.uk or T: 01373 228 272